Mobile Menu


Anpetu-We Chapter Officers

September 23, 2016

Congratulations to our new Cherokee officers; Maverick Giltz, Chief, Charleston, Mo Cody McFaddin, 1st Vice Dexter, Mo Cody Bailey, 2nd Vice Commerce, Mo Konner Masterson, Secretary Sikeston, Mo Mindy Sanders, District Executive, Jackson, Mo Joel Evans, Advisor, Sikeston, Mo De Bissell Assoc. Advisor, Sikeston, Mo  

Read More

Join Us at Roundtable

September 10, 2014

Roundtable is a monthly event where leaders from each unit across the district come together to discuss issues that

Read More