Mobile Menu




Big Muddy District covers Alexander, Perry, Pulaski, Jackson, Johnson, and Union counties in Illinois.

Black Gold District covers Clay, Jefferson, Marion, Washington, Wayne , and part of Clinton counties in Illinois.

Boone Trails District covers St. Charles, Lincoln, and Warren counties (except parts in the Washington School District) in Missouri.

Cahokia Mounds District covers parts of Bond and Madison counties in Illinois.

Cherokee District is comprised of Dunklin, Pemiscot, Mississippi, and New Madrid counties and parts of Scott and Stoddard counties in Missouri.

Egyptian District services Scouting in Franklin, Hamilton, Saline, and Williamson counties in southern Illinois.

Grand Towers District is one of two districts serving the city of St. Louis. It primarily covers the area north of Interstate 44 to the city limits.

Gravois Trail District is located in South St. Louis County and the Fenton area. It consists of the southern edge of the Rockwood School District, as well as the Lindbergh, Bayless, Hancock Place, Mehlville, and Affton school districts.

Illini District serves the Illinois communities of East St. Louis, Alorton, Brooklyn, Centreville & Cahokia.

Kaskaskia District covers Monroe and Randolph counties in Illinois.

New Horizons District serves the Missouri school districts of Brentwood, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Parkway, Valley Park, and Rockwood (except for the Fenton portion of Rockwood, which is served by the Gravois Trail District).

North Star District covers North St. Louis County in the Jennings, Riverview Gardens, Ferguson-Florissant, and Hazelwood school districts.

Osage District comprises all of Franklin County, Crawford County, and the portion of Warren County served by the Washington School District in Missouri. Cities in the district include Pacific, Washington, Union, St. Clair, Sullivan, Bourbon, and Cuba.

Ozark Trailblazers District serves the Missouri counties of St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Madison, Iron, Reynolds, and Washington.

Pathfinder District is made up of seven school districts that encompass mid-St. Louis County: Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Ladue, Clayton, Ritenour, University City, Normandy, and Pattonville. Neighborhoods include Overland, Maryland Heights, Olivette, Maplewood, St. Ann, Bridgeton, and surrounding communities.

Piasa Bird District covers parts of Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin, and Madison counties in Illinois.

Arrowhead District serves Macon County in Illinois.

Redhawk District covers Clark, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Edgar, and Jasper Counties in Illinois.

River Trails District is located in Jefferson County and consists of the following Missouri school districts: Fox, Festus, Jefferson R-7, Crystal City, Dunklin, Windsor, Northwest, Hillsboro, Grandview, DeSoto, and Sunrise.

St. Clair District covers St. Clair County and parts of Clinton County in Illinois.

Shawnee District covers Cape Girardeau, Perry, and Bollinger counties and northern Scott County in Missouri.

Sioux District covers Butler, Ripley, Carter, western Stoddard, Wayne and Reynolds counties in Missouri.

Thunderbird District covers the southern portion of the city of St. Louis. The territory starts along Interstate 44 and extends to the southern city limits. It also includes the Dogtown Neighborhood.